Skip to content
Close (esc)


Sign up to receive information about new releases, exclusive pre-sales, and limited issues & reissues!

"Love Is A Promise Whispering Goodbye" (DELUXE) - [REMASTERED] [Digital Download]

Regular price 8.00$

Released in June 2011

Full download of the album available upon payment confirmation. An email will be sent to you. Email us if you cannot find it.

- The MP3, FLAC, WAV versions of the album "Love Is A Promise Whispering Goodbye" (Deluxe) [Remastered].

Track Listing:
1. Open Your Eyes (3:39)
2. The Voice Inside (4:05)
3. Would You Believe (4:14)
4. I Might Be Wrong (3:46)
5. No Time left For Confusion (3:55)
6. Sunset Blow (3:26)
7. Little sister – Acoustic version (4:52)
8. Midnight’s Crashing – Acoustic version (4:41)
9. No Time Left For Confusion – Acoustic version (4:49)
10. Open Your Eyes – Acoustic version (4:36)

About "Love Is A Promise Whispering Goodbye":
The special Love Is Promise Whispering Goodbye (Deluxe) [Remastered] album version is, according to Alex, “a celebration of the re-appropriation of the moments we let slip away when they should have been ours to fully live and build upon… and not only in a very personal way, but in a major collective perspective…”

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now