Skip to content
Close (esc)


Sign up to receive information about new releases, exclusive pre-sales, and limited issues & reissues!

"Sacred Kind Of Whispers"- Green [Vinyl]

Regular price 30.00$

This item is exclusively available to SFCC members. If you're not currently a member, click here to subscribe for a membership to gain access.

Released in June 2013

Full download of the album available upon payment confirmation. An email will be sent to you. Email us if you cannot find it.

- Vinyl "Sacred Kind Of Whispers" - Green Edition
- Lyric sheet

Track Listing:


1. If You're Passing By (4:32)
2. Sketching Dreams (3:27)
3. Old Noisy Friend (6:33)
4. 1-2-3 (One Step Away) (5:10)

1. À Ces Matins Sans Âme (3:33)
2. À La Fenêtre (3:21)
3. L'Érosion Du Temps (3:26)
4. Au Nom Du Ciel (6:34)
5. Gravitation Des Coeurs (4:23)

About The Vinyl "Sacred Kind Of Whispers" - Green Edition:
Your Favorite Enemies' very first collectible item to ever be released was the personal and significant album “Sacred Kind of Whispers” - SFCC Exclusive Green Edition. Only available for the SFCC members, the vinyl features the intimate songs “Old Noisy Friend”, “If You’re Passing By” and 5 spoken word pieces of poetry written by Alex, including the vinyl exclusive “Au Nom du Ciel”.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now