Skip to content
Close (esc)


Sign up to receive information about new releases, exclusive pre-sales, and limited issues & reissues!

"Between Illness And Migration" - European Version [CD]

Regular price 15.00$

Released in November 2014

Full download of the album available upon payment confirmation. An email will be sent to you. Email us if you cannot find it.

- The album "Between Illness and Migration - The European Version".
- A 20-page booklet

Track Listing:
1. Satsuki Yami (1:45)
2. Empire Of Sorrows (6:33)
3. A View From Within (5:57)
4. Where Did We Lose Each Other (3:55)
5. Underneath A Stretching Skyline (7:36)
6. From The City To The Ocean (6:30)
7. I Just Want You To Know (5:17)
8. 1-2-3 (One Step Away) (4:17)
9. Obsession Is A Gun (4:43)
10. Muets Aux Temps Des Amours (4:15)

About "Between Illness and Migration - The European Version":
The European version of the album “Between Illness And Migration” is the 4th one to be released, following the Japanese, Australian and Canadian editions. This album has its own particularities, its own sound - it is the sound of six chaotic individuals who collectively let go of their own self-depraved illusionary make-believes to surrender to the inner noises of the moments they communally turned into songs, thus giving birth to a musical journey defined by an assumed incarnation of epiphanic catastrophes, raging contemplation and transfiguring uplift.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now