Skip to content

"Deconstruction" [CD]

Regular price 15.00$

Released in March 2019

Full download of the album available upon payment confirmation. An email will be sent to you. Email us if you cannot find it.

- The CD “Deconstruction”
- An 8-page booklet

Track Listing:
1. Horizon (2:14)
2. Synopsis (5:35)
3. Cardinal (5:14)
4. Immersion (5:54)
5. Quantum (4:59)
6. Ellipse (7:24)
7. Transit (2:15)

About The Album "Deconstruction":
“Deconstruction is welcoming lights in the obscurity I’ve learned to compose with all my life. Some people scream to be heard, others become the silence they longed. For me, this album represents the moment I decided to go over the walls I had built around myself and face what always scared me the most; the emotions I felt I needed to protect myself from in order to survive outside a universe I had created, trying to convince myself there was more to life than the sorrows I kept feeding myself with. I was looking for words to express myself, but it’s through sounds and noises that I found the courage to speak out.”

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now