”Hope for Morocco”: Help the relief efforts after the September 8th, 2023 earthquake in Morocco.

"The World And Everything In It" [CD]

"The World And Everything In It" [CD]

Regular price 12.00$

Unit price per 

Digital download link sent upon payment confirmation. An email will be sent to you. Email us if you cannot find it.


Printed and crafted at The Fabrik, Alex Henry Foster’s own creative atelier.


- 1 CD 
- 1 hand-printed silkscreen jacket
- The digital version of the album The World And Everything In It by L.O.E (Last of Eden)

Track Listing:
1. People Like People Like Them
2. 1001
3. Secret Societies Rule The World
4. All's Well That Ends Well
5. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
6. Sunset Silhouette
7. All That Glitters Is Not Gold
8. If They Only Knew
9. People Have The Power
10. Lament


A community for anyone looking to dwell in the creative and immersive art of Alex Henry Foster through insights, exclusivities of all kinds, and soulful merch!

New Album

Discover “Standing Under Bright Lights”, a new album by Alex Henry Foster. Available now.

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now